Introducing the Blogspiration Project

The online world is a fascinating place full of so much content that you can easily get lost in. I was first inspired to blog by this fascination and wanting to explore online culture & networks further; my time writing Fangirl Correspondent took this to the next level, blogging regularly about specific facets, activities and fandoms found online; and now I want to continue exploring and drawing inspiration from the world both online and offline.

I love collaborating and exploring new creative angles, and I love getting excited about things and sharing different perspectives… Hence the creation of the Blogspiration Project.

Over the next few months, wellthisisnice will be featuring interviews with several online personalities who have inspired me in my online journey. I wanted to gain an insight into how these people reached the point they are at today, how they’ve cultivated their online voice, the lessons they’ve learned and also what motivates them to contribute to the online world, and I also wanted to share these things with you all. I’m actually so incredibly excited that this little idea I had has become a reality, and I can’t say thank you enough to the contributors for giving up their time and general awesomeness to be involved.

The posts will be fortnightly at first, with the first edition will be up shortly, so I hope you enjoy it. If there’s anyone in particular you’d like to see as part of the Blogspiration Project, please let me know!

Have a nice day! x

Thoughts? :)

